Team Profiles

Jonathan Jones

Business Development Associate
jonathanj@dcapartmentco.com

202.600.9500 x350
Bio:

A native of the Washington, DC area Jonathan has over eight years of sales experience working for exclusive urban high-rises to dynamic mixed-use communities in the suburbs, Jonathan started as a marketing specialist and now oversee's the marketing and listing process for our DC Apartments Metro's huge portfolio with over 5,000 units managing the system process for up to 35 properties. Jonathan is now assisting with integration and acquisitions of newly acquired properties. His other main focus is researching markets including completing due diligence, market analysis, and strategies on an individual property basis for maximizing value. He continuously is working on creating new lead generation methods for marketing and prospecting.

Andrew Noles

Rental Agent
andrewn@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500 x 337
Bio:

Chimel Doster

Rental Agent
chimeld@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500 x338
Bio:

I am a DC born and raised native and Maryland resident of over 12 years. Licensed in real estate since 2007. I will provide my expertise and diligent assistance with helping you find your new home in the Washington, DC Metro area! My commitment to you is exceptional service and integrity. I want to find the home that best meets your needs and desires. I look forward to making your transition to our area as simple and as hassle free as possible. Call me TODAY to find your new home! Welcome to the DC Metro area! “Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life” – Confucius

Lynette Flavien

Rental Agent
lynettef@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500
Bio:

John Sahakyan

Rental Agent
johns@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500 x128
Bio:

Hello there and welcome to The DC Apartment Company. I am a Washington, DC area native and long time DC resident and I am excited to be able to work with you and help you with all your needs to rent your home and find you a home. After working for many years in the music and entertainment Industry, I decided to follow another passion of mine and work in the Washington, DC rental market. I have over 10 years of DC rental experience and I am proud to say that I love what I do. I am here to help do whatever I can to find you the best residents for your home and get your home rented as soon as possible. I look forward to working with you.

Ricardo Gonzales

Rental Agent
ricardog@dcapartmentco.com

202.600.9500 x162
Bio:

Charity Corkey

Rental Agent
charityc@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500 x161
Bio:

Glenn Jones

Rental Agent
glennj@dcapartmentco.com

202-600-9500 x198
Bio:

Debbie Piccariello

Rental Agent
debbiep@dcapartmentco.com

202.600.9500 x196
Bio:

Renters

Renters

Work with a Rental Agent to find your ideal neighborhood and apartment quickly. It's free!

Landlords

Landlords

Fill your vacancy faster, easier and with no upfront cost! The #1 way to lease your apartment, house, condo or multiunit building in DC!

Blog

The Official Blog of The DC Apartment Company!
read more

Speak with a Rental Agent today

202.600.9500

Testimonials

I wanted to say what a great experience I recently had working with your company to find an apartment...
read more